Pixwords game word academy answers Pixwords 3 letters Pixwords 6 letters Pixwords 9 letters Pixwords 13 letters Pixwords 16 letters
People Behind Khelaghar | khelaghar.org

People Behind Khelaghar


The Board of Trustees of Khelaghar comprises scientist, chartered accountant, lawyer , engineer, journalist and educationist,  thus confirming its creed of having a variegated set of persons who can bring together their varied talents and experience in service of the community at large.


Late Maitrayee Devi : Well known writer, poet, social worker and an ardent follower of Rabindranath Tagore.
Late Gauri Ayyub : Well known writer, academic, social worker, wife of eminent philosopher Abu Sayed Ayyub.
Late Manmohan Sen : DSc., Former Director of Cinchona.
Late Subir Biswas : of St. Paul Cathedral.

FORMER PATRON : Late Pandit Ravishankar

CHAIRPERSON     –  Mr Samar Kumar Bagchi
SECERETARY      –   Mr Ashis Kumar Ray
Jt. SECERETARY  –  Mr Priyadarshi Sen


Mrs. Bela Bose
Ms. Nargis Ahmad
Mr. Indranil Ghosh
Mr. Sachindranath Haldar


Mrs. Rupa Sen

Khelaghar is also supported by Lufthansa(click here) Group.